GDA Winners and Speeches

Gold Disk Wards 24th cermony made a few K-pop stars cry tears of joy.So here is the list and a  few acceptance speeches I found via YouTube.

Disk DaeSang Award

Winner:Super Junior

Digital DaeSang Award


Disk BonSang Award (similar to best album)

Winner: SUPER JUNIOR – Sorry, Sorry

Winner: Drunken Tiger – Feel Ghood Muzik : The 8th Wonder
Winner: 2PM – 1집정규앨범 – Hottest Time of the Day
Winner: Lee Seung Chul – Mutopia
Winner: Baek Ji Young

Digital BonSang Award(similar to best digital single/song)

Winner: DAVICHI – Davichi In Wonderland
Winner: Son Dambi – Type B
Winner: SNSD – Gee (The First Mini Album)
Winner: Baek Ji Young – My Ear’s Candy
Winner: Lee Seung Gi

Rap/Hip Hop Award

Winner:Epik High

Samsung YEPP Popularity Award


Winner:Super Junior

Rock Award

Winner:Jang Gi Ha and Faces

NewComer Award



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: