DaeSung is a Midget

Daesung may not be the fairest boy in Big Bang but also a midget?I mean I’m short only around 5’2 or 5″3 on a good day.Since I’m female I can get away with wearing heels.I’m guessing short men just have to be  a little more clever by having insoles in their shoes.I haven’t heard or seen some one use insoles since my grandfather days of youth.On a past episode of Family Outing,while dancing to JYP’s “Don’t Leave me” Daesung reveals his ancient method of looking tall.He kinda didn’t have a choice since he fell on the red carpet and his shoes were remove.Note:JYP wearing a red suit with an orange shirt,what?

DaeSung is so silly he is really a cutie.

Leave a Reply

