Candy Mafia Watch Yo Back

2NE1’sDara had made a comment that sorta struck me at odd…

When I went to the Philippines after debuting in 2NE1, I noticed a lot of people who imitated our song and clothing”

I think Dara is flatter and a slight hint of concern that other wannabe Asian pop stars are ripping off 2NE1.I mean Candy Mafia is from Thailand so different nation out of mind?Maybe Dara is to goofy to pay close attention to copyright violation.I wonder how Yang Hyun Suk feels about copycat groups?I mean YG was being busted for over zealous sampling by Sony.I guess they can’t throw stones if they live in glass houses.

So my photo skills suck I have an old photo editing  lab.

Leave a Reply

