Taec Sexy Legs

Who said Asian men can’t be sexy should be slap to death.I should be sleeping and resting up but no I’m stubborn.My own insomnia is kicking in so to keep myself occupied. I desperately search the vast waste land know as Asian Fanatics gallery.Where I usually snag my pics for articles that have meaning.While dozing around Taecyeon gallery this picture has me thinking.

Taec know for being the more “manly” or some consider him “beastly” I guess I see why.He does have a nice built but his sexy hairy legs are to noticeable.Don’t you agree?

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Lexi Robb
    Jan 18, 2011 @ 23:46:13

    he’s sexy…period

    Reply

  2. kaneda_
    Jun 11, 2011 @ 16:14:50

    sexy!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

