U-Kiss “Round and Round”

U-Kiss last year made a strong comeback with 3rd album Conti Kiss that features the album’s best top single “만만하니 – Man Man Ha Ni.” The boys will drop their 4th but full album Only One Album I snag the tracks before the album is leaked.The group release one song featured on their up coming album “빙글 빙글 (Round and Round).”

  1. Intro
  2. I Like You Remix
  3. ManManHaNi Remix
  4. Not Young Remix
  5. O.K Remix
  6. Give it to Me Remix
  7. Talk to Me Remix
  8. 뭐라고
  9. 빙글빙글
  10. Bang Bang Ban
  11. Dancing Floor
  12. Without You
  13. 뭐라고 (Instrumental)
  14. 빙글빙글 (Instrumental

Soruce:AllKpop and track listing Wiki

빙글빙글 Round and Round

만만하니 – Man Man Ha Ni from Conti Kiss romanticize Hangul sing along


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: