Super Junior Bonamana MV

Can you say freaking fantastic! Super Junior returns as a 10 and a 4th  album Bonamana and single.There isn’t much to the MV and no plot.Just a more fierce looking SuJu and can spot the MJ moves.One of best dance MVs to come out this year by a K-pop group.

You can pre-order SuJu 4th album BONAMANA via yesasia.Be careful  there is a type A ($13.99)has a random selective photo card for Type A.While type B ($13.99)also has a random selected photo card fro Type B.Both have different covers to distinguish the two contain the same music.You can also purchase both Type A and Type B($25.99) together to save more .


01. 미 인 아 (BONAMANA)

02. 나쁜 여자 (Boom Boom)

03. 응결 (Coagulation)

04. 나란 사람 (Your Eyes)

05. My Only Girl

06. 사랑이 이렇게 (My All Is In You)

07. Shake It Up!

08. 잠들고 싶어 (In My Dream)

09. 봄날 (One Fine Spring Day)

10. 좋은 사람 (Good Person)

11. Here We Go


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: