High School Sucks

I can’t stand watching Glee and High School Musical.I’m sorry there is two things playing against these shows that force me NOT to watch nor support.A) The cheesy horrible acting/music.B) It’s so f’n fake I just wanna claw my eyes out.Okay so that was mean I apologize.Some of you might be Glee and High School Musical fans or a deadly combination of both.Here is kinda like a spin-off,a parody that will not have you puking up rainbows and puppies after watching it.The most psychotic person on YouTube  TimDeLaGhetto is part of this ingenious movie. This FINALLY depicts really high school life.Awkward,cliques and just annoying as hell.

High School Sucks

Subscription heavily Advise

Leave a Reply

