Stephen Colbert Hearts Rain

I thought I was the only one obsession over Rain’s hot sexy Korean ass.Apparently Stephen Colbert of  The Colbert Report(Comedy Central) once again takes a cheap shot at Rain.This time for his win at this years MTV Movie Awards for Biggest Badass in Ninja Assassin.

Last week, MTV gave out their annual movie award. But I didn’t even get a nomination. Hey MTV, what about my voiceover work in the ‘Bounty Hunter’. But what MTV did next shocked me more was Ra~~in. Yes Rain, my Kpop arch nemesis. A man who takes true pleasure in beating me at things. And now he wins for ‘Ninja Assassin’? Clearly he only won the ‘Biggest Badass Award’ because his movie title has the word ‘ass’ appear twice. And was bad.Rain won me with ‘Ninja Assassin? The action scenes were impressive. But you know who didn’t appeared in that movie? That’s me. Who’s the better ninja now.”

You gotta love Colbert and thank him for the free publicity.

Source:Asianfanatics

Leave a Reply

