Pic of the Day 1tym Tribute Part 2

This time more individual I got lazy

Teddy (sorry 1tymers Teddy is my favorite,why he has the most)

Baek Kyoung (Mr.BK, have him your way ladies)

Danny (a wet Danny)

Jinhwan(semi naked)

These suck disappointed with myself now T_T

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. luna
    Jul 11, 2010 @ 07:20:34

    ooh Teddy-oppa looks super hot with Blue contacts. But mostly I am interested in that ring he has. Seen it on alot of pictures. Either he tied the knot looooong time ago or it’s a promise ring.

    BaekBaek-oppa y you so young looking? You put Peter Pan to shame.
    Finally Jinhwan-oppa outside of a good pose. He needs to misbehave (nothing illegal or troublesome) more on camera and photos.

    Girl I hope you keep these and 1Tym pictures upload or safe, 😦 all fanbase of the guys seem to be disappearing. 😥

    Reply

  2. spazifyouwantto
    Jul 11, 2010 @ 12:55:40

    I know 1tym is starting to disappear from K-pop fans memories.I have a lot A LLLOOOOTTT of Teddy pics. He only wore that ring for a shot period of time.Many fans were wondering the same and so was I.He doesn’t wear it today. If he is looking for a wifey I’ll be his in a heart beat. I have no problems making Korican babies with him 😉

    Reply

Leave a Reply

