Pic of the Day 1tym Tributes Part 1

I’m sorry I miss my f’n 1tym.Teddy hot ass,Baek Kyoung spunk,Danny awesome guy hair and Jinhwan  million dollar smile. Its been some 6 years, consider them retired old geezers now verse keeping my hopes up for a comeback.Here are  some old pics, most likely from the early 2000’s when 1tym was at their prime.Add in some horrible childish humor because I’m bored.Well…. just enjoy this and get a few cheap laughs.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. luna
    Jul 11, 2010 @ 07:15:14

    ah pic one brings back memories of their variety show.
    but girl did you have to make me think of them using the bathroom? :S
    NOOOO! Idols don’t poop or use the toilet- And should you see them there, they’re just checking their reflection 😉

    Reply

  2. spazifyouwantto
    Jul 11, 2010 @ 12:41:18

    This comment made me day brighter. 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

