Jay Chou Only Wants To Stay Single

He's still single ladies

Say what! Hottie Taiwanese singer  Jay Chou confirms that he rather stay single verse dealing with a girlfriends. Promoting his new album Chao Ren Bu Hui Fei (Superman Can’t Fly) fans believe this album is about “break ups” with former ex’s. Jay quickly shoots down rumors….

“I’ve been single for a very long time!”

Big Boys don’t cry nor do super heroes neither does Jay

“I only cry when needed in movies but that isn’t real either. I don’t wear my heart on my sleeve, so even if I feel really touched I won’t cry either.”

Unlike so many other artist Jay dismiss any “ex” is getting their 3 minutes of glorious fame.

You don’t have to try and find clues about me from my songs because I don’t write about my own feelings. I write songs based on general feelings that everyone will have. I don’t write my own lyrics either to avoid misunderstandings.”

Hey don’t fans realize Jay isn’t the emotional basket case.He might be eternal bachelor for now…..which means I need to go to Taiwan.

Source:Read full translated article and quotes

Leave a Reply

