TOP and Seo Taiji Are BANNED By MBC

Nothing says that your famous when someone bans your music. MBC has decided to banned Seo Taiji song “F.M Business” because of vulgar lyrical content.This song is feature on his new album 2009 Seo Taiji Band Live Tour The Möbius. This special live album is available  exclusively on iTunes.Seo Taiji written,produce,mix and master the songs himself.

While TOP(Big Bang) solo single (also available on iTunes) “Turn It Up” is banned for the use of popular fashion designers names like Louis Vuitton, Dior, Dolce & Gabbana, and more.

Does this make any sense  or is MBC talking straight out of their ass?

Seo Taiji F.M Business

TOP Turn It Up

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Kurin Nariko
    Jul 26, 2010 @ 23:05:28

    its not a reasonable (valid) Reason…..

    Reply

  2. alamin
    Aug 01, 2010 @ 03:23:09

    Thank you for the article and thank everyone for submitting their comments because it

    provided additional clarification for me. This information has been extremely helpful

    me

    Thanks
    Md.Alamin Khan

    Reply

  3. jayoes
    Aug 02, 2010 @ 12:52:20

    WOW! This really gave me a lot to think about! I really appreciate the info.
    A while back I tried to blog for seo friendly. I continue to read posts such as this in search of a ‘winning formula’

    Reply

  4. syafiq
    Aug 25, 2010 @ 01:00:28

    Hi,

    I searching the information about seo… I think your site is useful for me to get the resources about seo.

    Feel free to read my latest article at my blog http://syafiq.net/2010/08/22/hidup-seorang-blogger-sedut-dan-kongsi/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

