SUPERNOVA On Days That I Missed You (그리운 날에)

I’m sorry I love me some Supernova and last week their comeback was on my brain. You might remember them from “TTL (Time To Love” with T-ara. Since then the guys have been absent from K-pop but also venture in J-pop..you get it. The guys are making their Korean comeback with “One Days I Missed You (그리운 날에).” The MV is already out and I’m just falling in love with this song.

Leave a Reply

