Taeyang I’ll Be There

Taeyang comeback follow-up to SOLAR returns with “I’ll Be There.” An r&b hip hop influence track that has enough samples and auto-tune to make your head spin. This being feature on Taeyang’s International album drops the 19th of August available on yesasia.com.The CD+ DVD pack has a combination of goodies for the ultimate Taeyang fan. CD contains feature songs from SOLAR release and known favorites like “Wedding Dress” and “Prayer(기도)” etc… The DVD consist of MVs and BTS. Production for the MV and comeback concept stage for “I’ll Be There” has already begun with main choreographer Shaun Evaristo, sneak peak was link vio Youtube. In other YG related news the label had decided to create a blogging website for artists. Allowing fans a more deeper connection and for fanatics to obsesses about endless hours.(http://www.yg-life.co.kr/) Don’t forget YG TV returns with Gummy,Se7en,2NE1 and Teddy in September.

I’ll Be There Korean

I’ll Be There English

DISC 1 (CD)

Tracklist for International

01. SOLAR (Intro)

02. Superstar

03. 기도 (Feat. Teddy)

04. I’LL BE THERE (ENG.)

05. Wedding dress (ENG.)

06. CONNECTION (Feat. BIG TONE) (ENG.)

07. Move (Feat. Teddy)

08. Where u at

09. I need a girl (Feat. G-dragon)

10. 나만 바라봐

11. Take it slow

12. I’LL BE THERE (KOR.)

DISC 2 (DVD)

01. 기도 (Feat. Teddy) M/V

02. 나만 바라봐 M/V

03. Where u at M/V

04. Wedding dress M/V

05. I need a girl (Feat. G-dragon) M/V

06. I’LL BE THERE (KOR.) M/V

07. I’LL BE THERE (ENG.) M/V

08. M/V MAKING FILM 1

09. M/V MAKING FILM 2

Leave a Reply

