Miyavi What’s My Name?

Miyavi is back and more sexier than ever. The god of J-rock once again captivates fans with another spectacular album. What’s My Name? couldn’t have been a better title. If you don’t know who Miyavi is by now , well damn you just don’t know good music.  The CD+DVD What’s My Name features his most recent single “Torture” and “Survive.”

Torture

Survive

Miyavi What’s My Name? available for pre-order yesasia.com (80.49)drops 13th of October

Tracklist

CD
01 WHAT’S MY NAME?
02 TORTURE
03 A-HA
04 CHILLIN’ CHILLIN’ MONEY BLUE$
05 I LOVE YOU, I LOVE YOU, I LOVE YOU, AND I HATE YOU.
06 MOON
07 GRAVITY
08 UNIVERSE
09 UNBREAKABLE
10 SHELTER
11 SUPER HERO(Album ver.)
12 すてきな みらい
13 FUTURISTIC LOVE
14 SURVIVE(Album ver.)

DVD
・「NEO TOKYO SAMURAI BLACK WORLD TOUR vol.2」の東京、LA、NYのライブ映像を収録

Leave a Reply

