Park Jung Min Single Album Vol. 1 – Not Alone

SS501 member Park Jung Min oozes fans with maturity and minor rock sex appeal with his mini album Not Alone. The album’s main title track ‘Not Alone” is throwing a massive monkey wrench to the K-pop scene. Refreshing it with soulful classical strings, rock and Mr.Park himself speaking words or unity among the diversity. I must say the hidden master piece that just  melts your precious ears away is “(내 하루는 매일매일 크리스마스)Everyday is a Merry Christmas.” Park Jung Min vocals wrap around the harmony as the Spanish guitar calms the mood. While “넌 알고 있니 (Do You Know)” is more pop rock which is becoming a popular genre to toy. Overall this mini album is so, so damn short but is borderline amazing. **** 4 stars a must have to add to your collection.

Not Alone MV Eng subs Romanticized Korean

Park Jung Min Singles Album Vol.1 Not Alone available pre-order drops January 24th

01. Not alone *****
02. 넌 알고 있니 (Do You Know) ****
03. 내 하루는 매일매일 크리스마스 (Everyday Its Like Christmas) *****
04. Not alone Ins.
05. 넌 알고 있니 Ins.
06. 내 하루는 매일매일 크리스마스(Inst.)


1.” Not Alone ” Lyrics by: Park Jung Min & Shinsadong Tiger

2. “(넌 알고 있니)Do you know?Lyrics by: Park Jung Min)

3. “(내 하루는 매일매일 크리스마스)Everyday is a Merry Christmas Lyrics by: Park Jung Min & Kang Hyun Min from Love Holic

4. Not Alone (Inst.)

5. Do you know? (Inst.)

6. My day is christmas everyday (Inst.)

Source: You Tube: xXxCrazyForMileyxXxTracklist: Yesasia Album Cover:Yesasia Production List Credits: Greek K-pop Lovers



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: