Jay Chou The Era World Tour Live (DVD+2CD) (Deluxe Edition

Jay Chou who is also in the Green Hornet has release a CD+DVD combo. The Era World Live Tour taken place at Taipei Arena on June 1. This includes the extravagant 360 degree 3D computer imagery he used during the concert. Spark a trend among Asian artists to venture into 3D concert show casing.  In South Korea  pop artist used specialize theatrical release of major concert in 3D. While in Japan idols revamp previous concert DVDs in 3D. But Jay Chou took it up a notch and did it LIVE. Lucky Taiwanese fans so envious.The combo consist of Jay Chou classic from 2000-2010.Along with back stage footage/preparation of the Era World Tour 2010. Making it the must have for the ultimate fan .

Jay Chou The era World Tour DVD+CD is available for pre-order on yesasia.com(42.99)drops January 31st



02. 龍戰騎士

03. 跨時代

04. 蛇舞(with梁心頤 Lara)

05. 愛在西元前

06. 我不配

07. 嘻哈空姐

08. 威廉古堡

09. 魔術先生

10. 黑色幽默(with 袁詠琳)

11. 想你就寫信(浪花兄弟)

12. 你是我的OK繃(with浪花兄弟)

13. 稻香

14. 陽光宅男

15. 龍捲風

16. 說好的幸福呢+淘汰+青花瓷(特別畫面 陳奕迅)

17. 免費教學錄影帶

18. 時光機

19. 爸 我回來了+心事誰人知

20. 雨下一整晚

21. 愛的飛行日記(with 楊瑞代)

22. 超人VCR

23. 以父之名

24. 開不了口

25. 給我一首歌的時間(特別來賓蔡依林)

26. 東風破

27. 雙截棍

28. 特別收錄-幕後花絮(約27min)

CD 1

01. 龍戰騎士

02. 跨時代

03. 蛇舞(with梁心頤 Lara)

04. 愛在西元前

05. 我不配

06. 嘻哈空姐

07. 威廉古堡

08. 魔術先生

09. 黑色幽默(with袁詠琳)

10. 想你就寫信(浪花兄弟)

11. 你是我的OK繃(with浪花兄弟)

12. 稻香

13. 陽光宅男

14. 龍捲風

15. 說好的幸福呢+淘汰+青花瓷

CD 2

01. 免費教學錄影帶

02. 時光機

03. 爸 我回來了+心事誰人知

04. 雨下一整晚

05. 愛的飛行日記(with楊瑞代)

06. 以父之名

07. 開不了口

08. 東風破

09. 雙截棍



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: