Big Bang Tonight MV Orginal Cut

I have know idea if this is the official version or what. I have know idea why YG is dragging out this MV and the arrival of something more better edit. Personally I’m fed up with Big Bang comeback and the confusion surrounding this MV or its purpose. I don’t know maybe you can say I’ve fallen completely out of sync with this group and this mini album.

I don’t understand why YG continues to do these things but judging by comments fans fall for anything. Sorry but this video is more mindless dribble to me. I’m not jaded by Big Bang fashion or attempts to bring only “one type” of foreign love affair play into their MVs. Thumbs down I know Big Bang past this video doesn’t do it for me. New fans and bias ones will drool. To bad I can’t be that type of fan.

Leave a Reply

